Our Governors are made up of a people from all different roles inside and outside of the Academy. These include staff and parents.  If you wish to contact our Chair of Governors please write to Rev’d Canon Andrew Holliday via the Academy office. 

Our current Governors are:

St. Wilfrid’s Church of England Academy Governing Board:

  • Mr. Stuart Colothan – Executive Headteacher
  • Rev’d Canon Andrew Holliday – Ex Officio and Vice Chair
  • Mr. Andrew Stokes - Chair
  • Mrs Rose Crompton – Foundation
  • Mrs. Victoria Walder – Foundation
  • Mrs. Kathryn Ashton – Foundation
  • Mr. Andrew Salisbury – Foundation
  • Mrs. Natalie Sinclair – Foundation
  • Rev’d Cath Gabriel – Foundation
  • Vacant - Foundation
  • Mrs. Emma Prentki – Staff
  • Mrs. Gill Kohler – Staff
  • Mrs. Laura Flynn – Parent
  • Mrs. Andrea Smith – Parent


Files to Download

We would love to hear from you
St Wilfrid's Church of England Primary Academy
Rectory Lane, Standish, Wigan, WN6 0XB

Student Login